Warning: Illegal string offset 'src' in /homepages/10/d625076228/htdocs/British-Boxing-Blog/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/functions.opengraph.php on line 293

Golden Contract draw revealed

British featherweight champion Ryan Walsh, undefeated Olympian Davey Oliver Joyce, WBO European super-bantamweight holder Tyrone McCullagh, Commonwealth champion Leigh Wood, EBU EU champion Carlos Ramos, Cuban king Hairon Socarras, IBF European champion Jazza Dickens, and WBC Latino champion Carlos Araujo are all competing in the